BOOST - The method for developing better ideas, faster

 

How do we come up with great ideas not just by chance, but guaranteed, every time? This question prompted us to develop a modular system of creative tools that let everyone bring control to their brainstorming. The BOOST creative techniques work whether you have ample time or little, as well as for large and small groups. They can be easily adapted to suit your personality, your team and the task at hand.

 

And the result? Less stress, more fun and better ideas, more quickly and reliably. In this innovation-driven age, ideas are far too valuable for us to leave their creation to chance.

In-house workshops: exclusive and tailor-made

 

Both our creative techniques and workshops are tailored to meet the individual needs of each team. This lets us cater for every workshop group’s detailed requirements. Another advantage of our BOOST in-house seminars and workshops: the theories we teach can be based on projects that are current in your company. So your team not only takes fresh creative know-how from the course with them, but also a lot of ideas that help immediately the day after.

 

 

 

 

Idea Turbo &

Creative Culture

Coaching

 

With our many years as creative directors and consultants in the communications industry, we’ve not only developed “Idea Turbo” – creative techniques that speed up the generation of ideas. We’ve also learned how important the team, processes, structure and situation are for creative thinking. Or in other words, the “Creative Culture.” We focus on team building with creative tools and optimization of creative processes, in order to (re)establish the joy of collaborative creative work. Creative Culture Coaching helps you and your team turn creative thinking from a tool into the philosophy of your company.

Team Foto Boost Seminare
Press

BOOST

Ideenbeschleunigung

mit System

 

Wie schaffen wir es, nicht nur zufällig auf gute Ideen zu kommen, sondern immer und garantiert?  Diese Frage veranlasste uns, ein Baukastensystem aus Kreativtools zu entwickeln, mit dem jeder seine Ideenfindung gezielt steuern kann. Die BOOST Kreativtechniken funktionieren in großen und kleinen Gruppen mit mehr oder weniger Zeit. Du kannst sie passend zu deiner Persönlichkeit, deiner jeweiligen Situation und deinem Team immer wieder neu kombinieren. 

 

Was das bringt? Weniger Stress, mehr Spaß und schneller bessere Ideen. In einer innovationsgetriebenen Zeit sind unsere Ideen viel zu wertvoll, um ihre Entstehung dem Zufall zu überlassen. 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Jedes Seminar gibt es bei uns nur einmal: exklusiv und inhouse

 

Nicht nur unsere Kreativtechniken, auch unsere Workshops schneiden wir auf jedes Team einzeln zu. So können wir detailliert auf die Anforderungen der jeweiligen Workshopgruppe eingehen. Ein weiterer Vorteil unserer BOOST Inhouse Seminare und Workshops ist, dass wir die Theorie anhand von Projekten trainieren können, die tatsächlich im Unternehmen anstehen. So nimmt das Team nicht nur frisches Kreativ Know How aus dem Kurs mit, sondern auch jede Menge Ideen, die am Tag danach sofort weiterhelfen.

Ideenturbo &

Creative Culture

Coaching 

 

In unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit als Kreativdirektorinnen und kreative Beraterinnen in der Kommunikationsbranche haben wir nicht nur gelernt, welche Kreativtechniken die Ideenfindung ankurbeln. Wir haben auch erfahren, wie wichtig Team, Prozesse, Struktur und Situation für das kreative Denken sind. Teambuilding mit Kreativtools und die Optimierung von kreativen Prozessen sind unser Anliegen, um die Freude am gemeinsamen kreativen Arbeiten (wieder) fest im Team zu etablieren. Unser Creative Culture Coaching unterstützt dich und dein Team dabei, kreatives Denken vom Tool zur Philosophie deines Unternehmens zu machen. 

Presse
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2020 BOOST