Teambuilding through Creativity

Creative thinking makes a team stronger and a strong team more innovative. The BOOST team workshop turns "I" into "we" and helps to establish a creative culture in your company.

 

The power of the team - are you already using it?

Our society is on the way to a “we culture.” The community within the community is booming. But what about in your company? In many companies, everyday work is determined by opposition rather than togetherness.

Teambuilding through Creativity develops your “we-culture” with group-dynamic creative training. Creative thinking is not only a super skill for an innovation, it also  helps strengthen your team. How?

 

The search for ideas brings us closer

Anyone who develops ideas with other people has to open up, reveal their stories and thoughts and communicate on an equal footing. The search for ideas welds us together! This not only makes the team more fun, but also the work: those that actively participate in group-dynamic creative processes are proven to be happier and more satisfied in their work.

 

"I" becomes "we"

Our workshop covers team spirit with creativity, examines where there are synergies, who has which roles, and at which points cooperation can be optimised. We also convey how constructive evaluation and appreciative communication can further strengthen the team. The team works together to develop new work processes that work well for everyone involved. We instil a structured discussion culture that encourages, results, not arguments. A wealth of new ideas are generated for the team, the company and its communications.

The end result: a creative team culture with a working atmosphere that generates happiness and optimises innovative output. Something with lasting value: a well-functioning team always arrives at better solutions than an individual!

 

Agenda:

·       Team creativity - warm up

·       Team roles

·       Group dynamics

·       Creative techniques for large and small teams

·       Trying out creative techniques

·       Developing new solutions in teams

·       Creative coaching in small groups

·       Appreciative communication in the team

·       Constructive evaluation in the team

·       Redefining team processes

·       Conclusion: the "team contract"

Duration: 1-2 days, depending on the content and agreement

 

Creative Coaches:

Nicole Hoefer-Wirwas / Imke Jungnitsch

 

Further details on request

Request for workshop
"Teambuilding through Creativity"
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2021 BOOST

• Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2019 BOOST

Teambuilding by Creativity

Kreatives Denken macht ein Team stärker und ein starkes Team innovativer. Der BOOST Team-Workshop macht das „Ich“ zum „Wir“ und hilft, die Creative Culture in deinem Unternehmen zu etablieren. 

Die Kraft des Teams – nutzt du sie schon?

Unsere Gesellschaft ist auf dem Weg zur „Wir-Kultur“, die Community in der Community boomt. Aber wie sieht es in deiner Company aus? In vielen Unternehmen bestimmt eher ein Gegeneinander statt ein Miteinander den Arbeitsalltag.

Teambuilding by Creativity fördert eure Wir-Kultur mit gruppendynamischem Kreativtraining. Kreatives Denken ist nämlich nicht nur der Super Skill für eine Innovation, sondern auch der Turbo für dein Team. Warum?

 

Effizienzfaktor Nr.1: ein gut funktionierendes Team

Wer mit anderen Menschen Ideen entwickelt, muss sich öffnen, seine Geschichten und Gedanken preisgeben und auf Augenhöhe kommunizieren. Die Ideensuche schweißt zusammen! Das bringt nicht nur mehr Spaß im Team, sondern auch bei der Arbeit: Wer aktiv mitgestaltet, ist erwiesenermaßen glücklicher und zufriedener im Job.

 

Aus „Ich“ wird „Wir“

Unser Workshop trainiert den Teamgeist mit Kreativität und findet dabei heraus, wo es Synergien gibt, wer welche Rollen im Team hat und an welchen Stellen die Zusammenarbeit noch optimiert werden kann. Der Workshop vermittelt, wie konstruktive Bewertung und wertschätzende Kommunikation das Team weiter stärken können. Gemeinsam erarbeitet das Team neue Arbeitsprozesse, die für alle Beteiligten gut funktionieren. Wir üben eine strukturierte Diskussionskultur, die Ergebnisse statt Ärger bringt. Dabei entstehen ganz von selbst eine Menge neue Ideen für das Team, die Company und die Kommunikation.

Das Ergebnis: Eine kreative Teamkultur mit einem Arbeitsklima, das Freude bringt und innovativen Output optimiert. Das lohnt sich: ein gut funktionierendes Team schafft immer bessere Lösungen als eine Einzelperson!

 

Agenda:

  • Teamkreativität – Warm up

  • Teamcheck:

  • Rollen im Team

  • Gruppendynamik

  • Wünsche

  • Kreativtechniken für größere und kleinere Teams

  • Kreativtechniken ausprobieren:

  • Neue Lösungen in Teams erarbeiten

  • Creative Coaching in kleinen Gruppen

  • Wertschätzende Kommunikation im Team

  • Konstruktive Bewertung im Team

  • Teamprozesse neu definieren

  • „Teamvertrag“ abschließen

 

1-2 Tage, je nach Inhalt und Absprache

 

Creative Coach:

Nicole Hoefer-Wirwas / Imke Jungnitsch

Angebot auf Anfrage:

Anfrage zum Workshop
"Teambuilding by Creativity"