Change through Creativity

Accelerate transformation processes – with a team that’s actively involved BOOST flexibility training for change and innovation

 

Your company is repositioning itself and your team with it. The goal is flatter hierarchies and more efficient collaboration. However, change cannot be dictated, it has to be shaped together. How can change be achieved with the team, not imposed on it?

 

Change is good - for everyone who helps shape it

Employees and colleagues who are involved early on accept change more quickly. The BOOST workshop provides a chance for everyone involved to perceive themselves in a new way, to break up old structures and to create new processes together. The team is rebuilding itself from within.

 

In doing so, the employees experience how they can be more innovative together, and release tremendous forces with which they can work out new solutions on a daily basis. Employees start perceiving the opportunities of change more than the uncertainties.

 

Experience the joy of innovation in the workshop

Aided by creative techniques, the team defines its core. Associations, ideas and stories help colleagues develop their common Guiding Idea, which enables a more focussed definition of the company and their work. This Guiding Idea creates a concise internal and external identification, which can then be used for communications.

 

Agenda:

·       Warm up: team

·       The power of change

·       Flexibility training

·       Team tools: Trust - Openness - Transparency

·       Error culture in the team

·       Diversity in the team

·       Arguing in a structured way

·       Agile work techniques

·       Creative techniques for teams

·       Defining team processes together

·       Formulating goals

·       Developing a Guiding Idea for the team

Duration: 1-2 days, depending on the content and agreement

 

Creative Coaches:

Nicole Hoefer-Wirwas / Imke Jungnitsch

 

Further details on request

Request for workshop
"Change through Creativity"
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2021 BOOST

• Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2019 BOOST

Change by Creativity

Transformationsprozesse beschleunigen – mit einem Team, das aktiv mitgestaltet. Das BOOST Flexibilitätstraining für Wechsel und Innovation.

Dein Unternehmen stellt sich gerade neu auf und damit auch dein Team. Flachere Hierarchien und effizientere Zusammenarbeit sind das Ziel. Veränderung lässt sich jedoch nicht diktieren, sie muss gemeinsam gestaltet werden. Aber wie kann eine Veränderung mit dem Team und nicht dagegen gelingen?

 

Veränderung ist gut – für alle, die mitgestalten

Mitarbeiter und Kollegen, die früh involviert sind, akzeptieren die Veränderung schneller. Der BOOST Workshop ist für alle Beteiligten die Chance, sich im Team neu zu wahrzunehmen, alte Strukturen aufzubrechen und gemeinsam neue Prozesse zu kreieren. Das Team baut sich von innen heraus selbst neu auf.

 

Dabei erleben die Mitarbeiter, wie sie gemeinsam noch innovativer sind und ungeheure Kräfte freisetzen, mit denen sie im Team täglich neue Lösungen erarbeiten können. Die Mitarbeiter erleben die Chancen der Veränderung stärker als die Ungewissheit. 

 

Die Freude an der Innovation im Workshop erproben

Mithilfe von Kreativtechniken macht sich das Team auf die Suche nach seinem Kern. Mit Assoziationen, Ideen und Stories erarbeiten die Kollegen ihren gemeinsamen Leitgedanken, der das Unternehmen und ihre Arbeit darin auf den Punkt bringt. Dieser Leitgedanke schafft eine einfache Identifikation nach innen und außen. Er kann anschließend für die Kommunikation genutzt werden. 

 

Agenda:

  • Warm up: Team

  • Die Kraft der Veränderung

  • Flexibilitätstraining

  • Teamtools Vertrauen – Offenheit – Transparenz

  • Fehlerkultur im Team

  • Diversität im Team

  • Strukturiert streiten 

  • Agile Arbeitstechniken

  • Kreativitätstechniken für Teams

  • Teamprozesse gemeinsam definieren

  • Ziele formulieren

  • Leitidee für das Team entwickeln 

 

Creative Coach:

Nicole Hoefer-Wirwas / Imke Jungnitsch

Angebot auf Anfrage:

Anfrage zum Workshop
"Change by Creativity"